Kane County Employment Benefits

Locate the Kane County IL Employment Benefits.

Kane County Social Security Offices

A Social Security Office is a local branch of the federal Social Security Administration, which provides financial support to retired workers and disabled workers. Workers are eligible for Social Security assistance if they meet certain age and work history requirements, or if they have suffered a long-term disability and are unable to work. Social Security Offices provide assistance in enrolling for Social Security benefits, processing and distributing financial stipends, and planning for retirement needs.

Aurora Social Security Office 1325 North Lake Street Aurora IL 60506 630-264-2683

Elgin Social Security Office 790 Fletcher Drive Elgin IL 60123 847-742-5096

Kane County Unemployment Offices

An Unemployment Office is a government agency at the state, county, or local level that provides support to people who are unemployed. Unemployment Offices provide support services for people applying for unemployment benefits, including help with obtaining healthcare and other benefits, and process and submit unemployment insurance payments. Unemployment Offices also offer job training services and provide assistance in finding employment.

EVEREST COLLEGE 150 South Lincolnway Street North Aurora IL 60542 630-896-2140

Gail Borden Public Library District 270 North Grove Avenue Elgin IL 60120 847-742-2411

Illinois workNet Center û Elgin 30 Dupage Court Elgin IL 60120 847-888-7900

Illinois workNet Center û N. Aurora 2 Smoketree Lane North Aurora IL 60542 630-844-6640

Quad County Urban League 1685 North Farnsworth Avenue Aurora IL 60505

Waubonsee Community College û Main Campus Rte 47 & Waubonsee Dr Sugar Grove IL 60554